New Music Monday | New Week New Music

Every week we, the Forth team, want to help start your weekly grind by providing a soundtrack full of new music from every corner of the musical landscape. Whether recently debuted this past Friday or chronically slept on, we promise this music will get you through your week.

New Music Monday #PayAttention

1. Mac Miller – The Space Migration Sessions: Objects In The Mirror with The Internet

2. Ari Lennox – Whipped Cream

3. The O’My’s – Idea feat. Chance the Rapper

4. Jay Atoms – until then.

5. Reason – Better Dayz

6. Summer Walker – Girls Need Love

7. Tori Kelly – Psalm 42 (Live)

8. Bobby Sessions – Black Neighborhood ft. Killer Mike

9. Nikki Jean – Pink Lemonade

10. Tobe Nwigwe | EWU II. feat. DULO.

Photo Credit: Interview Magazine