Ivy Sole

New Music Monday | New Week New Music

Every week we, the Forth team, want to help start your weekly grind by providing a soundtrack full of new music from every corner of the musical landscape. Whether recently debuted this past Friday or chronically slept on, we promise this music will get you through your week.

New Music Monday #PayAttention

1. Ivy Sole – Rollercoaster

2. berhana – Wildin’

3. Chance the Rapper – I Might Need Security

4. Alex Faith – Tension

5. Oompa – I Deserve That ft. Cliff Notez

6. Lecrae & Andy Mineo – Coming In Hot

7. Brent Faiyaz – Gang Over Luv

8. Ari Lennox – Whipped Cream

9. Propaganda & Tobe Nwigwe – Fallen ft. Liz Vice

10. The Internet – La Di Da

Photo Credit: SkullCandy