New Music Monday | New Week New Music

Every week we, the Forth team, want to help start your weekly grind by providing a soundtrack full of new music from every corner of the musical landscape. Whether recently debuted this past Friday or chronically slept on, we promise this music will get you through your week.

New Music Monday #PayAttention

1. Seinabo Sey – I Owe You Nothing

2. John Givez – 3 MINUTES

3. Lyric Jones – Lush Lux Life [Remix] feat. Blu & Planet Asia

4. Shawn Mendes – Lost In Japan (Audio)

5. Royce da 5’9″ – Boblo Boat ft. J. Cole

6. Lion Babe – Honey Dew

7. Wale – Staying Power

8. Bruno Major – Easily

9. Ray LaMontagne – Such A Simple Thing (Audio)

10. Chantae Cann – Craters feat. PJ Morton

*Photo of Seinabo Sey taken from Vogue.