New Music Monday | New Week New Music

Every week we, the Forth team, want to help start your weekly grind by providing a soundtrack full of new music from every corner of the musical landscape. Whether recently debuted this past Friday or chronically slept on, we promise this music will get you through your week.

New Music Monday #PayAttention

1. Phonte – Cry No More

2. Little Simz – Doorways + Trust Issues

3. Jack White – Over and Over and Over

4. Kelela – Frontline

5. Earthgang – Nothing But the Best feat. Ari Lennox

6. August Greene (Common, Robert Glasper, Karriem Riggins): NPR Music Tiny Desk Concert

7. Jesse Boykins III – Earth Girls

8. Sango – Sweet Holy Honey feat. Xavier Omär

9. Blimes – Hot Damn feat. Method Man

10. Ravyn Lenae – Sticky

*Photo of Phonte taken from Rolling Stone.